Welcome 6B

images

Welcome 6B Parents! I am excited for the 2016/2017 school year with this new group of students. Grade six Mathematics is a year of many new topics, as well as freshening up on old topics in order to get more skilled at them. This blog will not be where I will post homework (I will use Google Classroom for that), but it will serve as a centralized location for website links, pertinent information regarding the scope and sequence of the year, and videos that relate to the material. This may change and/or evolve over the next few months as I start to familiarize myself with blogging. Please feel free to e-mail me if you have any questions, comments or concerns at crowley@bpsk12.org. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

